People

Shweta P Iyer

PEOPLE SHWETA P IYER Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 97899 39183 E: shweta.p@foxmandal.in Shweta, ranked as a rising star by IFLR1000, boasts profound expertise in

Read More »

Taruna Raju

PEOPLE Taruna Raju Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 63802 48622 E: taruna.raju@foxmandal.in A dynamic corporate lawyer, Taruna, has swiftly ascended to a pivotal role within

Read More »

ARAVINDHAN S

PEOPLE Aravindhan S. Practice Head Chennai M: +91 98401 85030 E: aravindhan.s@foxmandal.in Aravindan functions as a Practice Head at Fox Mandal’s Chennai Office and is

Read More »

Jayeeta Sengupta

PEOPLE JAYEETA SENGUPTA Group Head KOLKATA M: +91 98360 35555 E: jayeeta.sengupta@foxmandal.in Jayeeta, from our Office in Kolkata, brings in over 16 years of experience

Read More »

Shreya Chaddha

PEOPLE   Shreya Chaddha Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 80529 08818 E: shreya.chaddha@foxmandal.in With an extensive background spanning over 5 years in industry specialization, Shreya

Read More »

M.V.V.N. Sivanthy

PEOPLE M.V.V.N. Sivanthy Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 98946 66363 E: sivanthy.mv@foxmandal.in With over 10 years of experience as a litigation lawyer, Sivanthy works as

Read More »

Sudarsana Daw

PEOPLE Sudarsana Daw Group Head Kolkata M: +91 97488 27017 E: sudarsana.daw@foxmandal.in With a focus on Real Estate Matters, Sudarsana manages registrations for projects developed

Read More »

Lopamudra Chatterjee

PEOPLE Lopamudra Chatterjee Practice Head Kolkata M: +91 98368 00453 E: lopamudra.chatterjee@foxmandal.in Lopamudra is a seasoned professional within the real estate division of our Kolkata

Read More »

Ankit Diwanjee

PEOPLE   Ankit Diwanjee Senior Associate Ahmedabad M: +91 9594114986 E: ankit.diwanjee@foxmandal.in Ankit specializes in handling Real Estate matters as well as resolving Civil and

Read More »

Rohit Kumar

PEOPLE Rohit Kumar Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 8894908076 E: rohit.kumar@foxmandal.in Rohit Kumar, a Senior Patent Associate within Fox Mandal’s IP department, boasts an impressive

Read More »