Home

Trusted
Legacy
Read More
Future
Ready
read more
Founded on trust,
expertise and care
readmore
Previous
Next

Latest Blog

The Inevitability of “Digital” and What It Might Mean for Us

AAR: Subscription Fee for Online Scientific Database is Business Income, Not Royalty

A Look Back at the Developments in Copyright Laws In the year 2020

Latest NEWS

News -Union Budget 2021 - From Recovery to Rapid Growth

UNION BUDGET-2021: FROM RECOVERY TO RAPID GROWTH

In association with Keiretsu Forum, Fox Mandal is organizing an event………

News - Secret to success

Secrets to Success

Have you ever wondered what it takes to be one of India’s elite lawyers? 

news - top 15 IP lawyers

Top 15 IP Lawyers

In its first annual list of IP lawyers, ALB India spotlights….

Latest Insights

Union Budget 2021 – Tax Highlights
Union Budget 2021 – Tax Highlights
Tax ForMat - Fox Mandal Tax
Newsletter - January
Fox Mandal- Corporate
Compliance Newsletter
Tax Newsletter - August
Tax Newsletter - May
Tax Newsletter - April

About Us

Fox Mandal has had a long and remarkable presence in India. Owing to this, we continue to be one of the most respected law firms in the country.

Careers

If you are looking for a rich environment that induces learning and dialogue, write to us. Fox Mandal gives you a platform to shine while bringing about a positive change in the world.

Locations

Bangalore

6/12 Primrose Road,
Bangalore - 560 025, (INDIA)
Tel: +91-80-30554100
+91-80-25595911
Facsimile: +91-80-25595844
E: bangalore@foxmandal.com

Chennai

228 Anna Salai,
Teynampet
Chennai – 600 006
Tamilnadu, India
Tel: +91 44 2436 1029
Email: chennai@foxmandal.in

Hyderabad

1264, 3/F, Rd Number 36,
Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500 033,
Telangana, India
Tel: +91 40 2354 0218
Email: hyderabad@foxmandal.in

Kolkata

#6, Church Lane
Kolkata- 700 001
Tel: +91 33 4005 6016
Email: kolkata@foxmandal.com

Pune

Office No. 102, 1st Floor,
‘Pentagon 3 Magarpatta City,
P.O. Hadapsar, Pune
Maharashtra – : 411028.
India
Tel: +91 88 7961 4882
Email: pune@foxmandal.in

Mumbai

The Capital, 207B, 2/F
G Block, C-70, BKC Complex
Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 021
Tel: +91 22 2086 7000
Email: mumbai@foxmandal.in

Ahmedabad

A-301, Mondeal Square Sarkhej,
Gandhinagar Highway,
Prahlad Nagar
Ahmedabad – 380 015,
Gujarat, India
Tel: +91 79 4005 5660
Email: ahmedabad@foxmandal.in

New Delhi

Email:delhi@foxmandal.in