Chennai

Shweta P Iyer

PEOPLE SHWETA P IYER Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 97899 39183 E: shweta.p@foxmandal.in Shweta, ranked as a rising star by IFLR1000, boasts profound expertise in

Read More »

Taruna Raju

PEOPLE Taruna Raju Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 63802 48622 E: taruna.raju@foxmandal.in A dynamic corporate lawyer, Taruna, has swiftly ascended to a pivotal role within

Read More »

ARAVINDHAN S

PEOPLE Aravindhan S. Practice Head Chennai M: +91 98401 85030 E: aravindhan.s@foxmandal.in Aravindan functions as a Practice Head at Fox Mandal’s Chennai Office and is

Read More »

M.V.V.N. Sivanthy

PEOPLE M.V.V.N. Sivanthy Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 98946 66363 E: sivanthy.mv@foxmandal.in With over 10 years of experience as a litigation lawyer, Sivanthy works as

Read More »

Ramasubramanian N

PEOPLE Ramasubramanian N Group Head Chennai M: +91 95000 47123 E: n.ramasubramanian@foxmandal.in Ramasubramanian is a lawyer and Company Secretary, currently heading the corporate compliance team

Read More »

John Zachariah

PEOPLE John Zachariah Group Head Chennai M: +91 99401 56935 E: john.zachariah@foxmandal.in John is a seasoned litigator with 30 years of professional experience appearing in

Read More »
Varsha Raghavan - Lawyer - Fox Mandal

Varsha Raghavan

PEOPLE Varsha Raghavan Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 94440 26953 E: varsha.raghavan@foxmandal.in Varsha is an LL.M. graduate in International Trade and Investment Law from National

Read More »

Aruna Singh

PEOPLE Aruna Singh Practice Head Chennai M: +91 95000 27623 E: aruna.singh@foxmandal.in Aruna brings over 17 years of experience in helping clients navigate the complex

Read More »

Banumathy R

PEOPLE Banumathy R Group Head Chennai M: +91 80564 14799 E: banumathi.r@foxmandal.in Banumathy has over 20+ years of professional experience and works in the real

Read More »
Kaustuv Chunder - Fox Mandal

Kaustuv Chunder

PEOPLE Kaustuv Chunder Senior Partner Kolkata M:+91 98367 91212E: kaustuv.chunder@foxmandal.in Kaustuv Chunder is a partner stationed in the Kolkata office having almost four decades of

Read More »