Bengaluru

Manaswini Mishra

PEOPLE Manaswini Mishra Head – corporate communications Bengaluru M: +91 99715 33733 E: manaswini.mishra@foxmandal.in An experienced lawyer and an accomplished journalist, Manaswini is the head

Read More »

Naga Champa B N

PEOPLE Naga Champa B N Practice Head Bengaluru M: +91 99458 34978 E: champa.bn@foxmandal.in Naga Champa has more than 20 years of experience in the

Read More »

Keerthi Kishore B C

PEOPLE Keerthi Kishore B C Group Head Bengaluru M: +91 99864 66139 E: keerthi.kishore@foxmandal.in Keerthi Kishore has over 13 years of experience working as an

Read More »

Kaamya Ramanan

PEOPLE Kaamya Ramanan Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 98459 99480 E: kaamya.ramanan@foxmandal.in With ample experience in the field of Employment and Corporate laws, Kaamya has

Read More »

Indran M B

People Indran M B Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 94835 49770 E: indran.mb@foxmandal.in Indran is an advocate with more than 7 years of experience rendering

Read More »
Gagandeep Sood Fox Mandal

Gagandeep Sood

PEOPLE Gagandeep Sood Group Head Bengaluru M:+91 99017 72347 E: gagndeep.sood@foxmandal.in Gagandeep is a goal-focused attorney with 9+ years of experience in Corporate and Taxation

Read More »

Abhinay Thimmaiah

PEOPLE Abhinay Thimmaiah Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 99020 08383 E: abhinay.thimmaiah@foxmandal.in With more than 12 years of experience in real estate, Abhinay is proficient

Read More »

G V Gopala Rao

PEOPLE G V Gopala Rao Director Bengaluru M: +91 9483512333 E: gopala.rao@foxmandal.in Gopala Rao co-chairs the Firm’s tax vertical in Southern India. He retired as

Read More »

Ranganath H

PEOPLE Ranganath H Director Bengaluru M: +91 98807 44482 E: ranganath@foxmandal.in Ranganath Hari co-chairs the firm’s tax vertical in Southern India. He specializes in Tax

Read More »

Shyamal Mukherjee

PEOPLE Shyamal Mukherjee Partner Bengaluru M: +91 99010 44688E: shyamal.mukherjee@foxmandal.in A seasoned lawyer honed by three decades of experience, Shyamal distils complex commercial issues to

Read More »