Bengaluru

Rohit Kumar fox mandal

Rohit Kumar

PEOPLE Rohit Kumar Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 8894908076 E: rohit.kumar@foxmandal.in Rohit Kumar, a Senior Patent Associate within Fox Mandal’s IP department, boasts an impressive

Read More »
Shreya Chaddha - Fox Mandal

Shreya Chaddha

PEOPLE   Shreya Chaddha Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 80529 08818 E: shreya.chaddha@foxmandal.in With an extensive background spanning over 5 years in industry specialization, Shreya

Read More »

Vidya H Pawar

PEOPLE Vidya H Pawar Group Head Bengaluru M: +91 98868 04686 E: vidya.pawar@foxmandal.in Vidya is a Group Head in the Corporate Compliance Vertical at Fox

Read More »

Smitha Pavan

PEOPLE Smitha Pavan Group Head Bengaluru M: +91 89719 82900 E: smitha.pavan@foxmandal.co.in Smitha from our Bengaluru office has over 18 years of experience in the

Read More »
FSSAI LAWYER INDIA - N D SATISH FOX MANDAL BANGALORE

Satish N D

PEOPLE Satish N D Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 89714 03035; +91 94807 09752 E: nd.satish@foxmandal.in Sathish is a Company Secretary with 13+ years of

Read More »

Satish M P

PEOPLE Satish M P Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 94492 05447 E: Satish.mp@foxmandal.in Satish has over 15 years of comprehensive experience in the practice of

Read More »

Praveen Kumar Chandur

PEOPLE Praveen Kumar Chandur Group Head Bengaluru M: +91 99800 22104 E: praveen.chandur@foxmandl.in With 14 years of experience in Real Estate, Infrastructure Projects and Energy

Read More »

Prakash Bhat

PEOPLE Prakash Bhat SENIOR MANAGER Bengaluru M: +91 99023 26672 E: prakash.r@foxmandal.in Prakash is an accounting and statutory registration professional with more than 16 years

Read More »

Preetham P S

PEOPLE Preetham P S Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 90089 36823 E: preetham.p@foxmandal.in Preetham has been working with the firm as a senior associate and

Read More »

Mali Pavan Gowda

PEOPLE Mali Pavan Gowda Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 89711 16111 E: mali.pavangowda@foxmandal.in Mali Pavan Gowda brings more than 14 years of experience as a

Read More »