Senior Partner

Prashantha Kumar

S T Prashantha Kumar 

PEOPLE Prashantha Kumar  Senior Partner Bengaluru M: +91 98801 62142E: prashantha.kumar@foxmandal.in With over 18 years of legal expertise, Prashantha has steered the firm’s Real Estate

Read More »
Kaustuv Chunder - Fox Mandal

Kaustuv Chunder

PEOPLE Kaustuv Chunder Senior Partner Kolkata M:+91 98367 91212E: kaustuv.chunder@foxmandal.in Kaustuv Chunder is a partner stationed in the Kolkata office having almost four decades of

Read More »
Purnima Kamble Fox Mandal

Purnima Kamble

PEOPLE Purnima Kamble Senior Partner Hyderabad M: +91 98661 90977E: purnima.kamble@foxmandal.in With more than 23 years of experience handling a range of legal issues for

Read More »

Sathya Prasad

PEOPLE SATHYA PRASAD Senior Partner Bengaluru M:+91 97416 99155E: sathya.prasad@foxmandal.in Sathya Prasad currently heads the Corporate Compliance vertical in the firm. He is a multi-skilled

Read More »
Jayaprakash Padmanaban

Jayaprakash Padmanaban

PEOPLE Jayaprakash Padmanaban Senior Partner Chennai M: +91 97909 76191 E: p.jayaprakash@foxmandal.in Whether it is Real Estate Development & Planning (Residential, Commercial & Industrial) or

Read More »
Santosh Vikram Singh

Santosh Vikram Singh

people Santosh Vikram Singh Senior Partner Bengaluru M:+91 99013 11622 E:santosh.singh@foxmandal.in With over 20 years of experience, Santosh leads the Firm’s IP & Sports Law

Read More »