Senior Associate

Shweta P Iyer

PEOPLE SHWETA P IYER Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 97899 39183 E: shweta.p@foxmandal.in Shweta, ranked as a rising star by IFLR1000, boasts profound expertise in

Read More »

Taruna Raju

PEOPLE Taruna Raju Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 63802 48622 E: taruna.raju@foxmandal.in A dynamic corporate lawyer, Taruna, has swiftly ascended to a pivotal role within

Read More »

M.V.V.N. Sivanthy

PEOPLE M.V.V.N. Sivanthy Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 98946 66363 E: sivanthy.mv@foxmandal.in With over 10 years of experience as a litigation lawyer, Sivanthy works as

Read More »
Rohit Kumar fox mandal

Rohit Kumar

PEOPLE Rohit Kumar Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 8894908076 E: rohit.kumar@foxmandal.in Rohit Kumar, a Senior Patent Associate within Fox Mandal’s IP department, boasts an impressive

Read More »
Shreya Chaddha - Fox Mandal

Shreya Chaddha

PEOPLE   Shreya Chaddha Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 80529 08818 E: shreya.chaddha@foxmandal.in With an extensive background spanning over 5 years in industry specialization, Shreya

Read More »
Ankit Diwanjee

Ankit Diwanjee

PEOPLE   Ankit Diwanjee Senior Associate Ahmedabad M: +91 9594114986 E: ankit.diwanjee@foxmandal.in Ankit specializes in handling Real Estate matters as well as resolving Civil and

Read More »
FSSAI LAWYER INDIA - N D SATISH FOX MANDAL BANGALORE

Satish N D

PEOPLE Satish N D Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 89714 03035; +91 94807 09752 E: nd.satish@foxmandal.in Sathish is a Company Secretary with 13+ years of

Read More »

Satish M P

PEOPLE Satish M P Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 94492 05447 E: Satish.mp@foxmandal.in Satish has over 15 years of comprehensive experience in the practice of

Read More »

Preetham P S

PEOPLE Preetham P S Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 90089 36823 E: preetham.p@foxmandal.in Preetham has been working with the firm as a senior associate and

Read More »

Mali Pavan Gowda

PEOPLE Mali Pavan Gowda Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 89711 16111 E: mali.pavangowda@foxmandal.in Mali Pavan Gowda brings more than 14 years of experience as a

Read More »