Partner

Vivek Jha - Partner - Top Law Firm in India- Fox Mandal - Corporate M&A

Vivek Kumar Jha

People Vivek Kumar Jha Partner New DELHI M: +91 99998 70980 E: vivek.jha@foxmandal.in Vivek brings over 17 years of extensive experience in a broad spectrum

Read More »
Top Insolvency & Bankruptcy Lawyer in India Swati Dalmia Fox Mandal

Swati Dalmia

PEOPLE SWATI DALMIA Partner KOLKATA M: +91 96741 59395 E: swati.dalmia@foxmandal.in Swati is a seasoned legal professional with over a decade of experience, specializing in

Read More »
Rohan Singh

Rohan Singh

PEOPLE Rohan Singh partner Mumbai M: +91 91672 23387 E: rohan.singh@foxmandal.in Rohan is a Partner in the Corporate practice with significant experience in a wide

Read More »
Saurabh Bindal - Partner - Fox Mandal & Associates

Saurabh Bindal

PEOPLE SAURABH BINDAL Partner new delhi M: +91 99538 58787 E: saurabh.bindal@foxmandal.in With nearly a decade of extensive legal expertise, Saurabh leads the Alternate Dispute

Read More »
Sreya Basu Mallick

Sreya Basu Mallick

people Sreya Basu Mallick Partner KOLKATA M:+91 98304 48753 E:sreya.basumallick@foxmandal.in With over 12 years of extensive experience in handling and managing an array of litigation

Read More »
Ashish Sharma Partner Fox Mandal

Ashish Sharma

people ashish sharma Partner kolkata M:+91 98300 68130 E: ashish.sharma@foxmandal.in With almost 20 years of experience in the real estate practice, Ashish has handled an

Read More »

Sumit Dhar

people Sumit Dhar Partner kolkata M:+91 98300 45497 E: Sumit.dhar@foxmandal.in Sumit is a third-generation lawyer, advising clients regularly on various real estate issues, including carrying

Read More »

Orijit Chatterjee

people Orijit Chatterjee Partner kolkata M:+91 98310 42949 E: Orijit.Chatterjee@foxmandal.in Orijit has more than 22 years of legal expertise in corporate law, mergers & acquisitions,

Read More »

Arindam Guha

people Arindam guha Partner kolkata M:+91 98301 46274 E: arindam.guha@foxmandal.in With over two decades of rich experience in preparing, interpreting and applying the law to

Read More »
Prerona Sil

Prerona Sil

PEOPLE Prerona Sil partner kolkata M: +91 98310 58183 E: prerona.sil@foxmandal.in As a partner in the Kolkata office, Prerona brings to the table more than

Read More »