Group Head

Sudarshana Daw Fox Mandal

Sudarsana Daw

PEOPLE Sudarsana Daw Group Head Kolkata M: +91 97488 27017 E: sudarsana.daw@foxmandal.in With a focus on Real Estate Matters, Sudarsana manages registrations for projects developed

Read More »
Jayeeta Sengupta - Employment Lawyer-Fox Mandal

Jayeeta Sengupta

PEOPLE JAYEETA SENGUPTA Group Head KOLKATA M: +91 98360 35555 E: jayeeta.sengupta@foxmandal.in Jayeeta, from our Office in Kolkata, brings in over 16 years of experience

Read More »

Vidya H Pawar

PEOPLE Vidya H Pawar Group Head Bengaluru M: +91 98868 04686 E: vidya.pawar@foxmandal.in Vidya is a Group Head in the Corporate Compliance Vertical at Fox

Read More »

Smitha Pavan

PEOPLE Smitha Pavan Group Head Bengaluru M: +91 89719 82900 E: smitha.pavan@foxmandal.co.in Smitha from our Bengaluru office has over 18 years of experience in the

Read More »
Varalakshmi Bhamidi Fox Mandal

Varalakshmi Bhamidi

PEOPLE Varalakshmi Bhamidi Group Head Hyderabad M: +91 91777 04221 E: b.varalakshmi@foxmandal.in Varalakshmi is a Group Head at the firm’s Hyderabad office and brings in

Read More »

Praveen Kumar Chandur

PEOPLE Praveen Kumar Chandur Group Head Bengaluru M: +91 99800 22104 E: praveen.chandur@foxmandl.in With 14 years of experience in Real Estate, Infrastructure Projects and Energy

Read More »

Partha Pratim Goswami

PEOPLE Partha Pratim Goswami Senior Associate Hyderabad M: +91 97395 84397 E: partha.goswami@foxmandal.in Partha has been associated with the firm for almost 9 years. Having

Read More »

Keerthi Kishore B C

PEOPLE Keerthi Kishore B C Group Head Bengaluru M: +91 99864 66139 E: keerthi.kishore@foxmandal.in Keerthi Kishore has over 13 years of experience working as an

Read More »

Kaamya Ramanan

PEOPLE Kaamya Ramanan Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 98459 99480 E: kaamya.ramanan@foxmandal.in With ample experience in the field of Employment and Corporate laws, Kaamya has

Read More »

John Zachariah

PEOPLE John Zachariah Group Head Chennai M: +91 99401 56935 E: john.zachariah@foxmandal.in John is a seasoned litigator with 30 years of professional experience appearing in

Read More »