People

Praveen Kumar Chandur

PEOPLE Praveen Kumar Chandur Group Head Bengaluru M: +91 99800 22104 E: praveen.chandur@foxmandl.in With 14 years of experience in Real Estate, Infrastructure Projects and Energy

Read More »

Purnima Kamble

PEOPLE Purnima Kamble Senior Partner Hyderabad M: +91 98661 90977E: purnima.kamble@foxmandal.in With more than 23 years of experience handling a range of legal issues for

Read More »

Rajesh Vellakkat

PEOPLE Rajesh Vellakkat Partner Bengaluru M: +91 94498 37538E: rajesh.vellakkat@foxmandal.in Rajesh is the go-to lawyer for tech startups and innovators who wish to enter the

Read More »

Ramasubramanian N

PEOPLE Ramasubramanian N Group Head Chennai M: +91 95000 47123 E: n.ramasubramanian@foxmandal.in Ramasubramanian is a lawyer and Company Secretary, currently heading the corporate compliance team

Read More »

Ramaswamy B

PEOPLE Ramaswamy B dIRECTOR Bengaluru M: +91 99724 71100E: ramaswamy.b@foxmandal.in From advising in the establishment of a mini Steel Plant to conducting procurement reviews for

Read More »

Ranganath H

PEOPLE Ranganath H Director Bengaluru M: +91 98807 44482 E: ranganath@foxmandal.in Ranganath Hari co-chairs the firm’s tax vertical in Southern India. He specializes in Tax

Read More »

V.C. MATHEWS

people v.c. mathews PARTNER new delhi M: +91 99531 88079 E: mathews.verghese@foxmandal.in With over 15 years of experience in the field of Intellectual Property Rights,

Read More »

Arindam Guha

people Arindam guha Partner kolkata M:+91 98301 46274 E: arindam.guha@foxmandal.in With over two decades of rich experience in preparing, interpreting and applying the law to

Read More »

Ashish Sharma

people ashish sharma Partner kolkata M:+91 98300 68130 E: ashish.sharma@foxmandal.in With almost 20 years of experience in the real estate practice, Ashish has handled an

Read More »

Orijit Chatterjee

people Orijit Chatterjee Partner kolkata M:+91 98310 42949 E: Orijit.Chatterjee@foxmandal.in Orijit has more than 22 years of legal expertise in corporate law, mergers & acquisitions,

Read More »