People

Malvika Bakshi

PEOPLE Malvika Bakshi Senior Associate Mumbai M: +91 98206 59238 E: malvika.bakshi@foxmandal.in Malvika has 11 years of experience as a Real Estate lawyer and works

Read More »

Manaswini Mishra

PEOPLE Manaswini Mishra Head – corporate communications Bengaluru M: +91 99715 33733 E: manaswini.mishra@foxmandal.in An experienced lawyer and an accomplished journalist, Manaswini is the head

Read More »

Naga Champa B N

PEOPLE Naga Champa B N Practice Head Bengaluru M: +91 99458 34978 E: champa.bn@foxmandal.in Naga Champa has more than 20 years of experience in the

Read More »

Prof. Nripendra Lal Mitra

PEOPLE Prof. Nripendra Lal Mitra Partner Bengaluru M: +91 98805 93282 E: nl.mitra@foxmandal.in Prof. N. L. Mitra is a Partner at Fox Mandal, Bengaluru. Author

Read More »

Partha Pratim Goswami

PEOPLE Partha Pratim Goswami Senior Associate Hyderabad M: +91 97395 84397 E: partha.goswami@foxmandal.in Partha has been associated with the firm for almost 9 years. Having

Read More »

Prakash Bhat

PEOPLE Prakash Bhat SENIOR MANAGER Bengaluru M: +91 99023 26672 E: prakash.r@foxmandal.in Prakash is an accounting and statutory registration professional with more than 16 years

Read More »

Prerona Sil

PEOPLE Prerona Sil partner kolkata M: +91 98310 58183 E: prerona.sil@foxmandal.in As a partner in the Kolkata office, Prerona brings to the table more than

Read More »

Rohan Singh

PEOPLE Rohan Singh partner Mumbai M: +91 91672 23387 E: rohan.singh@foxmandal.in Rohan is a Partner in the Corporate practice with significant experience in a wide

Read More »

Preetham P S

PEOPLE Preetham P S Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 90089 36823 E: preetham.p@foxmandal.in Preetham has been working with the firm as a senior associate and

Read More »

S T Prashantha Kumar 

PEOPLE Prashantha Kumar  Senior Partner Bengaluru M: +91 98801 62142E: prashantha.kumar@foxmandal.in With over 18 years of legal expertise, Prashantha has steered the firm’s Real Estate

Read More »