People

G V Gopala Rao

PEOPLE G V Gopala Rao Director Bengaluru M: +91 9483512333 E: gopala.rao@foxmandal.in Gopala Rao co-chairs the Firm’s tax vertical in Southern India. He retired as

Read More »

Varsha Raghavan

PEOPLE Varsha Raghavan Senior Associate Chennai M: +91 94440 26953 E: varsha.raghavan@foxmandal.in Varsha is an LL.M. graduate in International Trade and Investment Law from National

Read More »

Gagandeep Sood

PEOPLE Gagandeep Sood Group Head Bengaluru M:+91 99017 72347 E: gagndeep.sood@foxmandal.in Gagandeep is a goal-focused attorney with 9+ years of experience in Corporate and Taxation

Read More »

Indran M B

People Indran M B Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 94835 49770 E: indran.mb@foxmandal.in Indran is an advocate with more than 7 years of experience rendering

Read More »

SHUVA MANDAL

PEOPLE Shuva Mandal CHAIRMAN AND Managing Partner Mumbai M:+91 98809 74882E: shuva.mandal@foxmandal.in Mr. Shuva Mandal is the Chairman and the Managing Partner of Fox Mandal.

Read More »

Kaamya Ramanan

PEOPLE Kaamya Ramanan Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 98459 99480 E: kaamya.ramanan@foxmandal.in With ample experience in the field of Employment and Corporate laws, Kaamya has

Read More »

Kaustuv Chunder

PEOPLE Kaustuv Chunder Senior Partner Kolkata M:+91 98367 91212E: kaustuv.chunder@foxmandal.in Kaustuv Chunder is a partner stationed in the Kolkata office having almost four decades of

Read More »

Keerthi Kishore B C

PEOPLE Keerthi Kishore B C Group Head Bengaluru M: +91 99864 66139 E: keerthi.kishore@foxmandal.in Keerthi Kishore has over 13 years of experience working as an

Read More »

Mali Pavan Gowda

PEOPLE Mali Pavan Gowda Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 89711 16111 E: mali.pavangowda@foxmandal.in Mali Pavan Gowda brings more than 14 years of experience as a

Read More »