People

Swati Dalmia

PEOPLE SWATI DALMIA Partner KOLKATA M: +91 96741 59395 E: swati.dalmia@foxmandal.in Swati is a seasoned legal professional with over a decade of experience, specializing in

Read More »

Saurabh Bindal

PEOPLE SAURABH BINDAL Partner new delhi M: +91 99538 58787 E: saurabh.bindal@foxmandal.in With nearly a decade of extensive legal expertise, Saurabh leads the Alternate Dispute

Read More »

Abhinay Thimmaiah

PEOPLE Abhinay Thimmaiah Senior Associate Bengaluru M: +91 99020 08383 E: abhinay.thimmaiah@foxmandal.in With more than 12 years of experience in real estate, Abhinay is proficient

Read More »

Aruna Singh

PEOPLE Aruna Singh Practice Head Chennai M: +91 95000 27623 E: aruna.singh@foxmandal.in Aruna brings over 17 years of experience in helping clients navigate the complex

Read More »

Preethi Agarwal

PEOPLE Preethi Agarwal Senior Associate Hyderabad M: +91 90307 64204 E: preethi.agarwal@foxmandal.in Preethi offers over 10 years of professional experience in the area of real

Read More »

Banumathy R

PEOPLE Banumathy R Group Head Chennai M: +91 80564 14799 E: banumathi.r@foxmandal.in Banumathy has over 20+ years of professional experience and works in the real

Read More »

Dharmesh Srivastava

People Dharmesh Srivastava Associate Director New DELHI M: +91 98100 66173 E: dharmesh.s@foxmandal.in A seasoned commercial lawyer and business enabler with 28 years of experience

Read More »

Vivek Kumar Jha

People Vivek Kumar Jha Partner New DELHI M: +91 99998 70980 E: vivek.jha@foxmandal.in Vivek brings over 17 years of extensive experience in a broad spectrum

Read More »

Chandrasekaran R

People Chandrasekaran R Partner Chennai M: +91 94443 98172 E: r.chandrasekaran@foxmandal.in An Advocate and Company Secretary with over 45 years of experience, R Chandrasekaran (“RC”)

Read More »

Dipti Das

PEOPLE Dipti Das PRACTICE HEAD Mumbai M: +91 98201 80456 E: dipti.das@foxmandal.in Dipti is a highly efficient legal professional with more than 19 years of

Read More »